1/20 Tawny pmps 254

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
Tawny today:

amps 124 / shot 3.25u regular dose; did not increase as planned, even tho we shoot off nadir and PS #s I was not sure how much I would be home to monitor. I have shot this low b4 at this dose so I held it one more cycle.

+1.5 / 253
+4 / 268
+8 / 289
pmps 254 / I raised the dose .25u this cycle to 3.5u.

She had a nice day, she is eating well, talking a lot. Bright, alert, pretty. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top