Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Jan 20, 2011 #3 Re: 1/20 Skipper: AMPS 169 Good luck with the new dose.
Michelle and Mannie (GA) Member Since 2009 Jan 20, 2011 #4 Come on Skipper - new dose for you! Good luck!