1/20 Shakes-amps 450 - pmps 458 gonna shoot 4 units

Status
Not open for further replies.

dmartini4

Member Since 2010
okI cant stand these really freaking high numbers
so I am going for the BAM dose of 4 units
Nervous but I think I have to do it!
wish us luck, and I will catch up with everyone later!
 
Good luck! I would be interested to see his +6 and +8. Do you think there's a chance that he's getting too low and then bouncing? I don't think I've ever seen this with my cat, but I hear about it so often that I'm always on the look out for it.
 
I know how you feel Denise about those god awfull red ps , fingers and paws crossed and extra prayers that the 4 units does the trick !
 
Hopefully this will be your break thru Denise. Bean fingers and pink kitty toes crossed for you here.
It’s time for some good numbers Shakes! Go for it!
:RAHCAT
 
Denise, I think the choice to give that BAM dose is one well made. Guess we'll both be up tonight. I'll be checking in on Shakes SS at intervals if you plan on keeping it current.
 
Hope it works out. Come on Shakes, give your mama a break!

Denise, no wine tonight...keep an eye on him! :lol:
 
REALLY!!!
+5.5 - 295...
are you &%$(&*#$ kidding me!
:sad: :cry: :? :YMSIGH: angry(2)_cat :-Q

Uggg, I am going to bed so I can get up at 5am to shoot
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top