Good morning,
Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-4-77-pmps-115-3-78-4-83.297608/#post-3238590
Same exact pre-shot number 3 cycles in a row, what’re the odds. Just plugging along on the reduced dose today.
Have a great one! - Tim
Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-4-77-pmps-115-3-78-4-83.297608/#post-3238590
Same exact pre-shot number 3 cycles in a row, what’re the odds. Just plugging along on the reduced dose today.
Have a great one! - Tim
Last edited:
