1/20 Mini Me PMPS 426

Status
Not open for further replies.

MiniandShawti

Member Since 2013
Didn't get his AM test and shot done, or the planned curve for yesturday. He got to where he wouldn't let me test him for the curve and thus morning was my fault. It was so late by the timeI got to him I thought it better to wait til tonight than mess his shot times that badly...

Previous Condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=87271
 
Silvia:

I just want to offer a word of caution. Mini is sitting in high numbers. If this were my cat, I'd be careful to not skip shots. If you skip, it delays increasing the dose since increases are based on consecutive cycles at a given dose. I also want to strongly encourage you to get a test or two during the PM cycle.
 
I know, and I'm not happy about it. It was one of those went out of town and got stuck without a ride overnightovernight cause I don't have my own car.
 
When we miss a shot, the cycle count starts over. I think he's going to need more insulin but I, like Sienne, would love to see a bedtime test each night. Thank you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top