1/20 Johnny AM 187 (BCNS) PMPS 332

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janice & Johnny

Member Since 2010
Poo Dance in progress! :lol:

Slinking back in here today with another BCNS (big chicken no shot) this morning. I know it's best to be consistent, but there really wasn't a dose we felt comfortable shooting (maybe we should have done at least a drop though...hindsight speaking here). I believe Johnny earned two consecutive dosecreases by hitting the 30s this week, so he should probably be at a shaved 0.25u or maybe into the drop territory protocol-wise. Tonight, we shot the 0.25u again because of the higher number and lack of shot this a.m.

Should we shave it tomorrow a.m. and go from there? Brian will be home (no class) all day tomorrow and we can monitor all weekend. I'd like to get us to a more confident place. Perhaps dose advice will need to wait and see what happens tonight/tomorrow a.m., but thought I'd ask.

Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34823
 
Re: 1/20 Johnny AM 187 (BCNS) PMPS 332 - dose help

I would reduce Johnny's dose to 0.1 units. He earned it by hitting 30s on 0.25u. Good luck with the dosecrease!
 
Re: 1/20 Johnny AM 187 (BCNS) PMPS 332 - dose help

Thanks, Michelle!

And thanks to Libby for the dose advice. We were wondering if the 30 on the first dose of 0.25u was related to the fat 0.25u the night before. But he clearly earned it, so to 0.1u we will go! We're excited for our poo dancer. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top