1/20: Do Daa , AMPS 272, +2 233 , +4 102, +5 70...

He’s definitely looking better. Be watchful because it’s not unusual for back to back reductions to fail. Unfortunately, under SLGS with Lantus, if he fails a reduction, you would hold the dose a week before you can take it back up.

Good luck with the reduction.
 
Nice to see you over here! Looks like Do Daa is on his way up, I'm curious what PMPS will be. If you need help I'll keep an eye out ;). Good luck with the reduction, it is a little close to the last one, but with SLGS it should be taken.
 
He’s definitely looking better. Be watchful because it’s not unusual for back to back reductions to fail. Unfortunately, under SLGS with Lantus, if he fails a reduction, you would hold the dose a week before you can take it back up.

Good luck with the reduction.

Thank you for that information. Hopefully he continues to like it, if not, we'll hold the dose of 3.25u for a week.
 
Looks like Do Daa is doing his best pause and reflect on his earlier greens today. I'd give him a test break, he likely won't be up to any more shenanigans tonight. With Lantus, we often find if the +2 is higher that preshot, there's not much action in the cycle.
 
Looks like Do Daa is doing his best pause and reflect on his earlier greens today. I'd give him a test break, he likely won't be up to any more shenanigans tonight. With Lantus, we often find if the +2 is higher that preshot, there's not much action in the cycle.

We usually do a last test at +4 unless the numbers dictate that we need to stay up. It's a carry over from our Prozinc times, so we'll probably just continue with it. Thanks for staying around. :)
 
Back
Top