Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...58-5-5-83-6-5-97-8-102-pmps-192-3-333.131680/
Good morning! She bounced yesterday from the low greens on Sunday, but returned to greens quickly, and now has bounced again. I hope she can clear the bounce today again but not drop too low, too fast, as to trigger another bounce This am is the 4th cycle on reduced dose. She likes to take her time settling in to dose changes, so we just ride them out the best we can. I am working today, which Im normally off, and have Thursday off instead, so mom is in charge today. I will update later. Have a great day everyone!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...58-5-5-83-6-5-97-8-102-pmps-192-3-333.131680/
Good morning! She bounced yesterday from the low greens on Sunday, but returned to greens quickly, and now has bounced again. I hope she can clear the bounce today again but not drop too low, too fast, as to trigger another bounce This am is the 4th cycle on reduced dose. She likes to take her time settling in to dose changes, so we just ride them out the best we can. I am working today, which Im normally off, and have Thursday off instead, so mom is in charge today. I will update later. Have a great day everyone!