Charliemeow
Member Since 2010
amps:305, 6.5u
After yesterday's "hi" amps and 484 pmps, I wasn't expecting much from this morning. But sweet Charlie pleasantly surprised me. His numbers must've been so lousy yesterday because of the full moon. fll_moon :dizcat fll_moon Or perhaps he was bouncing a bit from the increased dose.
I hope everyone's kitties have great days today!
After yesterday's "hi" amps and 484 pmps, I wasn't expecting much from this morning. But sweet Charlie pleasantly surprised me. His numbers must've been so lousy yesterday because of the full moon. fll_moon :dizcat fll_moon Or perhaps he was bouncing a bit from the increased dose.
I hope everyone's kitties have great days today!