1/20 Blaze amps 169 +1.5 170 +8 141 PMPS 147 +2 75 +3 55 +4 74

Good morning everyone :)

we had an eventful night, of course on a work night:eek: But Blaze earned a reduction so down to 0.5U we go today.
I’m going to work today, I’ve been off since last Wednesday due to my mother in law unexpectedly passing away. My DH, brother in law and father law will be making funeral arrangements today so this is going to be a tough week. Thank you all for your thoughts and prayers during this hard time:bighug:
 
Good morning everyone :)

we had an eventful night, of course on a work night:eek: But Blaze earned a reduction so down to 0.5U we go today.
I’m going to work today, I’ve been off since last Wednesday due to my mother in law unexpectedly passing away. My DH, brother in law and father law will be making funeral arrangements today so this is going to be a tough week. Thank you all for your thoughts and prayers during this hard time:bighug:
My condolences to you and your family in this time of grief.:bighug:
I'm glad everything turned out good last night.
Blaze be good for momma. No more sharks for you!
Have a good day Sarah.
 
I'm sorry about your loss Sarah. I'm sure your family is going through a lot right now. Please know we're sending prayers and special thoughts to you.

As for Blaze, that kid sure loves his nighttime shark chasing doesn't he? I think next time you shoot a green in the PM, I might consider going with a higher carb food - at least 13-15% - which is considered medium. That little fellow needs a bit of steering - especially at night. He just loves all the attention he gets late in the evening so his track record looks like a bit more steering might help avoid those big drops.

Take care Sarah!
 
I'm sorry about your loss Sarah. I'm sure your family is going through a lot right now. Please know we're sending prayers and special thoughts to you.

As for Blaze, that kid sure loves his nighttime shark chasing doesn't he? I think next time you shoot a green in the PM, I might consider going with a higher carb food - at least 13-15% - which is considered medium. That little fellow needs a bit of steering - especially at night. He just loves all the attention he gets late in the evening so his track record looks like a bit more steering might help avoid those big drops.

Take care Sarah!
Thank you Sue:bighug:
And yes, Blaze lovesssss his nighttime lows:rolleyes: I fed him 10% carb for dinner last night but it obviously didn’t do anything! So the 13-15% food at a green PMPS is a great idea, thank you! I’m definitely doing that next time we get a green PMPS to help steer him a bit more. Dang cat!

Have a good day Sue!
 
+1.5 is 170, wondering if I should put some MC on top of his LC food. I won’t be able to make it home on my lunch most likely today so I won’t be home until PMPS.
 
I left a little MC on top of his LC snacks in the auto feeder just to be safe. I never know how the cycle will be when the pre shot BG and +1-+1.5 test are similar. I’d rather be safe when I’m going to be gone all day at work.
 
story of my life...
I was told 30 minutes in one cycle didn't make much difference- it was outside of that you wanted to be weary or make adjustments.
Be easier on yourself <3
Thanks Ari :)I figured it wasn’t too big of a deal. We’ll be back to our regular scheduled time in the morning:cat:
 
Back
Top