donnahc
Very Active Member
Hi folks,
It seems like just yesterday I was wondering about Asher’s numbers....ask and you will receive...
Here is today’s scenario: amps: 328 , +6: 133 , pmps: 92
So we’ve hit our no shoot number. Considering his short history, what would you guys suggest? ( I am leaning towards option 1 and then maybe 3?) viewtopic.php?f=24&t=32652)
Thanks tons,
-donna
*More info I just thought of: today he had mostly the lower carb food, not much science diet m/d at all. This transition started two days ago (so today is day 3). Tomorrow he would get no m/d. Maybe the food change is kicking in?
It seems like just yesterday I was wondering about Asher’s numbers....ask and you will receive...
Here is today’s scenario: amps: 328 , +6: 133 , pmps: 92
So we’ve hit our no shoot number. Considering his short history, what would you guys suggest? ( I am leaning towards option 1 and then maybe 3?) viewtopic.php?f=24&t=32652)
Thanks tons,
-donna
*More info I just thought of: today he had mostly the lower carb food, not much science diet m/d at all. This transition started two days ago (so today is day 3). Tomorrow he would get no m/d. Maybe the food change is kicking in?