Suzi and Chicamonkey
Member Since 2020
Good morning!
Have a great day everyone!
We did increase pm dose to 3 units last night.
yesterday
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...397-2-374-pmps-283-4-285.241715/#post-2723400
Have a great day everyone!
We did increase pm dose to 3 units last night.
yesterday
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...397-2-374-pmps-283-4-285.241715/#post-2723400
Have a wonderful day, Suzi!