1/20/15 Keiko AMPS 218

Status
Not open for further replies.
By bounce, I mean getting high numbers again. He's had days where his numbers seemed flat recently a new pattern, but not his only one.
 
it's possible he got low enough last night after the 82 to trigger the bounce today. that'd be my guess.

just hold the dose and wait for him to come down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top