Barbara & Uncle (GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-1-uncle-amps-303-2-224-6-159-pmps-198-2-221.170568/
Uncle's PMPS from last night and AMPS this morning were bookends of high blues.
I increased his dose back to .25u
I'm in and out of the house all day and will be keeping an eye on him as usual. Just gave him some T.J.'s 8% and a little of his raw to slow his roll, hope that will do it. Can't decide whether to check his +3 or just let it ride till +4. I know more testing is better but I don't want to do it if not necessary
Uncle's PMPS from last night and AMPS this morning were bookends of high blues.
I increased his dose back to .25u
I'm in and out of the house all day and will be keeping an eye on him as usual. Just gave him some T.J.'s 8% and a little of his raw to slow his roll, hope that will do it. Can't decide whether to check his +3 or just let it ride till +4. I know more testing is better but I don't want to do it if not necessary

