Marycatmom
Member Since 2014
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...pmps-338-not-eating-well.130778/#post-1345200
Good Morning!
Mikey is feeling much more like himself today. He left a little bit of his breakfast behind, but other than that, is eating normal and playing in the kitchen sink.
Marje posted on yesterday's condo that she and Julie think it's time to increase his dose. I am uncertain about this. Mikey has been through a whole ton of stress in the last week, and I'm wondering how big an influence this is having on his BGs. On the other hand, if I don't increase this weekend, it can't happen until next weekend. I have to go back to work on Monday. Also, I need to avoid late nights right now, if at all possible. My health is a little bit shaky at the moment. Raising him to .25 might be a compromise. What about all these bounces, though?
Good Morning!
Mikey is feeling much more like himself today. He left a little bit of his breakfast behind, but other than that, is eating normal and playing in the kitchen sink.
Marje posted on yesterday's condo that she and Julie think it's time to increase his dose. I am uncertain about this. Mikey has been through a whole ton of stress in the last week, and I'm wondering how big an influence this is having on his BGs. On the other hand, if I don't increase this weekend, it can't happen until next weekend. I have to go back to work on Monday. Also, I need to avoid late nights right now, if at all possible. My health is a little bit shaky at the moment. Raising him to .25 might be a compromise. What about all these bounces, though?