Mary and Sumo
Member Since 2011
Stalled a little this morning, but decided to dose his regular 2u since I would be home today and could monitor. His PMPS last night was 115. I will be working the remainder of the week, so if I get a reading like I did this morning, I could stall for a little bit, but I am not sure if I would be comfortable shooting if his numbers don't come up. I skipped his evening shot on New Years Eve because he was at 59 and I could not stall any longer. I am getting ready to check a +5 and will give him a little food to keep him surfing. Will check back in later.
Thanks, Mary
Thanks, Mary