1/2 SUMO AMPS 77, +1 126, +2 106, +4 75, +5 56

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mary and Sumo

Member Since 2011
Stalled a little this morning, but decided to dose his regular 2u since I would be home today and could monitor. His PMPS last night was 115. I will be working the remainder of the week, so if I get a reading like I did this morning, I could stall for a little bit, but I am not sure if I would be comfortable shooting if his numbers don't come up. I skipped his evening shot on New Years Eve because he was at 59 and I could not stall any longer. I am getting ready to check a +5 and will give him a little food to keep him surfing. Will check back in later.
Thanks, Mary
 
Re: 1/2 SUMO AMPS 77, +1 126, +2 106, +4 75

WOW, MARY!!! nice shooting!

Surf it Sumo.....go!!!!!

wonderful! and you definitely earned yourself a pair of these! :-D

steelballs.jpg
 
Re: 1/2 SUMO AMPS 77, +1 126, +2 106, +4 75

Now That's what I call some AWESOME numbers!!!!--Great job today!!--See shoot low to stay low does work!!
Terrific SUMO!!!!!!Mom got her BOS! flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat
 
Re: 1/2 SUMO AMPS 77, +1 126, +2 106, +4 75

Hi guys .. how exciting! These numbers are looking fantastic! I would definitely say you've earned yourself some BOS!! Have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top