1/2 Simon PMPS 327 +4 296

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
I'm kind of frustrated this morning. I increased Simon's dose yesterday morning, but he was pretty much flat yellow yesterday and pink this morning. I know that it might take a couple of days before I see a change in numbers so I just need to put my patience pants on. He is still taking the anti-histimine so I am thinking that it might play a part in the higher numbers? Simon is ok but not as active as when his numbers are in the blues and greens. His appetite is good and he is content to just sit around. No playing this morning but he is purring.

I have to go to work today but will try to run home to test and feed.

Sending positive healing vines and prayers to those kitties and their beans that need a little extra support today.


http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59847
 
Re: 1/2 Simon AMPS 305

Pink, but sooo close to yellow. I hope he comes down a bit and gets his perky back on.

Have a good day, Georgia.
 
Re: 1/2 Simon AMPS 305

Oh Georgia I know how you feel. Let's hope today Simon clears this NDW and gets down into better numbers.

Have a great day at TBP.
 
Re: 1/2 Simon AMPS 305

I bet he's got a bit of NDW going on, along with those anti-histimines. Poor little guy...are his ears itching less at least? Purring and eating is good...I'm sure playing will follow soon!

Have a great day!!!
 
Re: 1/2 Simon AMPS 305

Morning Georgia, hope simon comes down today for you. I was wondering the same thing with the NDW and anti-histamines. I hope when you come home for a check that there's a nice slow drop in numbers. Do you have to work today, as most have it off as a holiday or so I thought! Have a good day, Georgia.
 
Re: 1/2 Simon AMPS 305

Hi guys .. sorry that the NDW seems to be hanging around simon .. I hope by the time you grab his next spot check he is lower for you .. poor guy, I hope his ears are feeling better at least .. have a great day!
 
Re: 1/2 Simon AMPS 305 +6 261

SIMON!!! dude...come down!

funny-pictures-cat-has-no-patience.jpg
 
Re: 1/2 Simon PMPS 327

Simon...down down down.....you are so debonair in green!!

(((Georgia)))...he'll come down...patience is right but it doesn't really help does it ;-)
 
Re: 1/2 Simon PMPS 327

Hi Georgia - I hear ya on the patience thing. Been there too. I hope Simon comes down soon for you, that he will settle into this dose. Right Simon?

Purring kittie are always good. Mannie is not a player... but he sure can purr up a storm. Keep those purrs coming Simon. Us beans love them.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top