Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
1/1/14 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. However, her appy is crappy and she just doesn't seem like herself as of late. :sad: I'm so worried that the past few weeks has really taken a toll on her. I still haven't gotten any bed snuggles (except the one night that I slept on the couch.) There were several bangs on my roof this morning, but I didn't bother getting out of bed to check on it...limited back to bed time for me and I want to utilize it all!!!!! Shasta, on the other hand, was thoroughly pissed and came into my room to hide under the footstool. :roll: :YMSIGH:
OT: Today, I had a dentist appointment, a hair appointment and lunch with a former student and her mom. Busy day as I try to cram in as much as possible before 2nd semester starts up in a few days. Tomorrow is filled with a doctors appointment, chiropractor appointment (so excited!), rehearsal in Orlando w/ performing group (both Friday evening & Saturday morning/afternoon). I think I may end up skipping her shot tomorrow night because I will have to leave immediately for Orlando. :sad: Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=229 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/4 tab K & miralax)
+3=141 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken)
PMPS=278 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, atenolol, squash)
+2=255 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=176
+5=137 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 1
WCR: All Ps in place. However, her appy is crappy and she just doesn't seem like herself as of late. :sad: I'm so worried that the past few weeks has really taken a toll on her. I still haven't gotten any bed snuggles (except the one night that I slept on the couch.) There were several bangs on my roof this morning, but I didn't bother getting out of bed to check on it...limited back to bed time for me and I want to utilize it all!!!!! Shasta, on the other hand, was thoroughly pissed and came into my room to hide under the footstool. :roll: :YMSIGH:
OT: Today, I had a dentist appointment, a hair appointment and lunch with a former student and her mom. Busy day as I try to cram in as much as possible before 2nd semester starts up in a few days. Tomorrow is filled with a doctors appointment, chiropractor appointment (so excited!), rehearsal in Orlando w/ performing group (both Friday evening & Saturday morning/afternoon). I think I may end up skipping her shot tomorrow night because I will have to leave immediately for Orlando. :sad: Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=229 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/4 tab K & miralax)
+3=141 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken)
PMPS=278 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, atenolol, squash)
+2=255 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=176
+5=137 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 1