1/2 Moonie PMPS 272,+4~236

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! Moonie is doing well today, ate her breffis & Buried it with DH's sock!!!!--Who is she hiding it from? :lol: :lol:
Copper pretty much stays near dining room where the other food plate is--Guess she is worried about cat food eating Gremlins!! :twisted:
DH is working & I am still tired from NYE event.. I will be upodating my ss today so nobody yell at me :cool:
Think she went a little low laST NIGHT--she was 87 when I went to sleep, but then, she hasnt been green for days..maybe bouncy..
Hope everyone has recouped & has a great Sunday!
Prayers for Rocket to get better today!

yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33393
 
Re: 1/2 Moonie AMPS 230,+3~197

Hi Roni,

Glad to see that things are going well in Moonie's world. Nice green for the new year yesterday. Hope Cooper is feeling better.

Happy New Year!

jan and sara
 
Re: 1/2 Moonie AMPS 230,+3~197

Good morning, Roni & Moonie :mrgreen:
No yelling from me.. yay for greens lately & wishing you a wonderful Sunday.. relax & rest up AND keep an eye out for food gremlins haha_smiley
 
Re: 1/2 Moonie AMPS 230,+3~197,+5~198

BLAHHHHH FLAT BARELY BLUE cycle--Maybe will turn green--Going out for supplies--Be right back, as I tell the cats :lol: :lol: :lol: HUGS!
 
Re: 1/2 Moonie AMPS 230,+3~197,+5~198

Supplies for the kitties or for you?? Hi Roni, I understand you still have some snow! Wish we did! It looks like Moonie is planning something for later. I wonder what?
Glad to hear that you're resting after working that enormous New Year's Eve party. Sounds like fun, though! See you later,
Many hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/2 Moonie AMPS 230,+3~197,+5~198

Flat blue is a nice slow drop and the pathway to GREEN! Have a restful quiet day.
 
Re: 1/2 Moonie AMPS 230,+3~197,+5~198

Hey Roni..late getting to condos but glad to see these flat, healing blues which I hope will give you green tonight!!!
 
Re: 1/2 Moonie +5~198,PMPS 272

YIKES!! I had put down some fresh chicken about and hour before her pmps for Copper, and he ate what he wanted & before I turned around
Boom! Moonie ate all the rest of the chicken!!--Could that raise her BGs to this??Also gave her her shot & I always run my hand over her fur to make sure I dont smell any insulin-I did! It has to be coming off the excess on the syringe, as I know it went in--
Am I going Mad @-) :o @-) ????
Right I didnt wipe the syringe tonite!!==LOsing It!! cat(2)_steam
 
Re: 1/2 Moonie PMPS 272

Hi Roni - Oh that sneaky Moonie! I don't think the chicken would raise it though, do you? So you did smell some insulin, so maybe it didn't all go in - happens to all of us! Hugs.
 
Ok all is well, Moonie & civvie are settled in for the night.--I am going to follow--Hope all cats & beans have happy dreams, good health and sound sleep...
Hoping tomorrow Rocket will be seen by his vet & be all well again- Well, hope tomorrow will be a better brighter day although the work week begins cat(2)_steam
Hugs and Ni Ni LL-Be safe & well all!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top