Jason - Kona's Dad
Member Since 2023
Yesterday
Working from home today. I'll be watching the Kona bear...
Trying Steak Frites (5.5%) this morning for breakfast with the lower pre-shot.
Today's Summary:
6:44am - AMPS 162
6:48am - Shot 1.25U
6:50am - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Steak Frites (5.5%) + 1/2 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%) + 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega3 + 1/2 packet of FortiFlora probiotics.
Working from home today. I'll be watching the Kona bear...

Trying Steak Frites (5.5%) this morning for breakfast with the lower pre-shot.
Today's Summary:
6:44am - AMPS 162
6:48am - Shot 1.25U
6:50am - Fed 1/2 can of TruLuxe Steak Frites (5.5%) + 1/2 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%) + 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega3 + 1/2 packet of FortiFlora probiotics.
