eccentricfuzzyme Member Since 2011 Jan 2, 2012 #1 Josie's numbers are lower than they have been, but she is still at the same dose as before. So confusing.
Josie's numbers are lower than they have been, but she is still at the same dose as before. So confusing.
julie & punkin (ga) Member Since 2011 Jan 2, 2012 #2 Re: 1/2 Josie AMPS 254 hi angela! happy new year - and yes, josie's numbers are looking pretty good. she's giving you a little new year's gift!
Re: 1/2 Josie AMPS 254 hi angela! happy new year - and yes, josie's numbers are looking pretty good. she's giving you a little new year's gift!
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Jan 2, 2012 #3 Re: 1/2 Josie AMPS 254 Hi guys .. yeah, this dang FD can be very confusing .. at least her numbers are lower, right? Have a great day!
Re: 1/2 Josie AMPS 254 Hi guys .. yeah, this dang FD can be very confusing .. at least her numbers are lower, right? Have a great day!
mybuddybinks Member Since 2010 Jan 2, 2012 #4 Re: 1/2 Josie AMPS 254 i SPENT A LOT OF TIME LOOKING LIKE THIS...
eccentricfuzzyme Member Since 2011 Jan 2, 2012 #5 Re: 1/2 Josie AMPS 254 that cat looks like a tribble!
eccentricfuzzyme Member Since 2011 Jan 2, 2012 #8 Re: 1/2 Josie AMPS 254 +6 229 Her pmps is 311, back into pink for the first time in 5 or 6 days.