Gracie's Yesterday
1/1 Recap:
AMPS: 93 7th cycle f1u
+2: 110
+4: 117
+5: 97
+6.5: 69 fed 8%
+7: 78
+7.5: 71
+10: 64 fed 4%
PMPS: 79 8th cycle f1u lev
+1.5: 65
+2: 55 fed 8%
+2.5: 57
+3: 68
+4: 96
+6: 70
+7: 82
+8.5: 64
+10: 79
Good morning and welcome to Monday. Lots of prayers and healing thoughts to beans and kitties who need them today. Continuing to keep Michelle, Lyresa, and Michelle in our thoughts and prayers.
Gracie is doing fine as frog's hair this morning. We're still working on food mgmt to try and keep her surfing above 50 and hold onto this dose as long as possible. Last night, Mike moved her +5 feeding to +6 since she likes to drop at +7. Good job!!! It's interesting that with me shooting more along the belly and flank, Gracie bathes and bathes the injections sites but she does not "meep" or jump when I shoot and I know lev doesn't sting. Not sure why she is doing that and she doesn't do it immediately....she does it a couple hours after the shot. Crazy baby. She and Tobes are on the catio soaking up the sun.
Mike was up with her until 2, got up at 3:30, I did the 5 and 6:30 checks, and then I meant to get up this morning but just couldn't drag myself out of bed and so he, not having any more sleep than me, was wonderful and got up for her +1.5/+2 feeding. I know he is exhausted and I hope he gets in a nap before the Rose and Fiesta Bowls.
Have a wonderful day. Gotta jump in the shower and Gussie's vet is coming shortly. I'll be back around while Mike is watching futball!!

1/1 Recap:
AMPS: 93 7th cycle f1u
+2: 110
+4: 117
+5: 97
+6.5: 69 fed 8%
+7: 78
+7.5: 71
+10: 64 fed 4%
PMPS: 79 8th cycle f1u lev
+1.5: 65
+2: 55 fed 8%
+2.5: 57
+3: 68
+4: 96
+6: 70
+7: 82
+8.5: 64
+10: 79
Good morning and welcome to Monday. Lots of prayers and healing thoughts to beans and kitties who need them today. Continuing to keep Michelle, Lyresa, and Michelle in our thoughts and prayers.
Gracie is doing fine as frog's hair this morning. We're still working on food mgmt to try and keep her surfing above 50 and hold onto this dose as long as possible. Last night, Mike moved her +5 feeding to +6 since she likes to drop at +7. Good job!!! It's interesting that with me shooting more along the belly and flank, Gracie bathes and bathes the injections sites but she does not "meep" or jump when I shoot and I know lev doesn't sting. Not sure why she is doing that and she doesn't do it immediately....she does it a couple hours after the shot. Crazy baby. She and Tobes are on the catio soaking up the sun.
Mike was up with her until 2, got up at 3:30, I did the 5 and 6:30 checks, and then I meant to get up this morning but just couldn't drag myself out of bed and so he, not having any more sleep than me, was wonderful and got up for her +1.5/+2 feeding. I know he is exhausted and I hope he gets in a nap before the Rose and Fiesta Bowls.
Have a wonderful day. Gotta jump in the shower and Gussie's vet is coming shortly. I'll be back around while Mike is watching futball!!