1/2 Abby pmps 288 /+3 269

Considering she was on a drop, even 0.5U may be too much once the depot rebuilds.
Thanks - just gave .5 tonight so can switch back to .25 if that’s the best course. I’m surprised she didn’t have more movement on .25 after enough cycles to build depot which is why I thought it made sense to go to .5 as she hasn’t been this high for a while. Thanks.
 
If you are going to follow TR in terms of how fast you increase, you have to get at least two tests per cycle. There were no mid cycle tests on AM 12/30 or yesterday during the day. TR is aggressive, but safe if you get the tests required to keep her safe. So try 0.5 units for now, but please get the tests in before you increase again, if you need to.
 
Back
Top