1/2/15 MAX AMPS 136+2/106+3.5/109+5.25/69+6.75/69 PMPS 138+2.75/62+3.75/38+4.5/61+5.5/55+6.75/61

Status
Not open for further replies.
Time for some greens, Max! On the other had, if you step back, that's a nice low AMPS, and the +2 and +3.5, while they are blue, they are normal numbers. I've seen it with Eddie after a reduction that he does seem a little bit higher, but is actually spending longer in normal numbers and with lower pre-shots as he's not bouncing as much. Fingers crossed for Max and holding the reduction!
 
Lookin good Max- way to work that juice! Glad to hear your mom is doing better but wow, sorry to hear about your sister's accident! :bighug: It will be interesting to see what Max has in mind for tonight.
 
Thanks Jen, Carla, Amy, Ruth, Julie, and Chris for stopping by. We are starting tonight like this morning so let's see what he decides to do. I got the head butts while measuring his insulin and a few little swipes while I was picking up hair and fur near him. It's nice to see a little energy. I just checked and he ate some of the food I put out at pmps. He ignored it before and came to see what I was up to with the syringe. A night like today's cycle would be great. Hear me Max? Not too high and not too low.
 
I didn't expect him to drop so soon so I fed a little 9% which he hasn't had for a couple of days. Double checked this with back up meter and got 55.
 
So do I reduce again? We just reduced 3 cycles ago. This is strange. I did double check the BG. He got his insulin 15 minutes early this morning and 15 tonight to get him back to his usual time since he was 30 minutes late last night.
 
Last edited:
Thanks Wendy. They usual amount I assume?

Thanks Tricia. Hopefully he comes up quickly like usual. I gave him some mc and karo. How come no condos for you the last few days? I hope all is well.
 
Last edited:
Elise, I did a late condo yesterday and I'm fixin' to do another now. DH has the flu pretty bad, and between nursing him and plate chasing with Sasha and Minka, I've had almost no time to sit at the computer. I still haven't gotten things cleaned up from Christmas prep and the laundry from our trip is even now in the washer (one and a half loads to go!). Hopefully things will calm down soon. Luckily, Cinco is providing no drama to add to the chaos!

Thanks for the vines and prayers. We'll take all we can get! :bighug:
 
Thanks, Julie. Will do.

Oh Tricia, I'm so sorry and hope your DH feels better soon and that you don't catch the flu too.
 
It's nice that the subject line holds so many tests and i don[t have to pick which ones to delete.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top