1/19Ravan/amps83/+3 102/+6 127/pmps102/+4 70/+6 43/+7 51/+8 62/+10 84/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-18ravan-amps176-5-305-pmps437-5-173-8-55-10-58.209590/

I was going to increase the dose this morning but Ravan had other plans! I didn't feed him after +5 I wanted to see if he'd go into Green,& he did. He was bouncing into High #'s even after all the food, so it seems the food was not stopping the bounces? I'll see where his bg goes today. I'm sure Ravan will surprise me!:joyful:
Be Happy.jpg Hope everyone is SMILING today!
 
Back
Top