Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 1/18 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-18-yoyo-amps-189-2-130-pmps-162-2-193.224462/
Day 1 @ 1.68 Units Lantus
Good Morning.... I increased Yoyo's dose by a small shaving.....let's see if this brings some surfing in the lagoon. Yoyo had some strange bouncing going on last night; I hope the increase works!!
Safe surfing Kitties





Day 1 @ 1.68 Units Lantus
Good Morning.... I increased Yoyo's dose by a small shaving.....let's see if this brings some surfing in the lagoon. Yoyo had some strange bouncing going on last night; I hope the increase works!!
Safe surfing Kitties


