1/19 TR Jenks AMPS 87 +3 203 +8 235 PMPS 230 +7.5 90 +10 81

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/18

Jenks took a dive in the lagoon last night, and seemed to be doing great for a few hours. Then, disappointingly, he blew up again just a few hours after AMPS and has remained there ever since.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top