1/19 Tori AMPS 256; PMPS 256 Flare Almost Over?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb and Tori

Member Since 2009
Monday's Post: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34664

Hi everybody. I didn't post yesterday. Tori continues to improve from her CP flare and I think that the worst is over now. She's showing more interest in her food and actually will eat between shot times without her food being doctored and being taken to the bowl which is great. I discontinued the Buprenex yesterday and tonight I'm going to try her without the squids. I'm continuing the Pepcid BID. Of course I can always restart things again if needed. Hopefully she will continue to improve.

Tomorrow I'm a thinking that I will raise her dose back up to the 1.5F. I'd like to try and break out of the yellow zone. I'm off the next few days after tonight so I'll be around to monitor more closely. As for the chemo I think I'll just wait until next week for that. I want to make sure that everything for sure is cleared up.

So Tori is really excited about the Full Moon party tonight. She's been preening like crazy. She wants to look her best. She's chosen a cute little deep purple velour track suit for the event. This because I told her she can't afford to get a chill right now. She reluctantly agreed and her and Rocky have left for the party. Rocky has his instructions to make sure she doesn't over exert her self. I suggested she cuddle up by the fire and relax and not dance too much.

Have a good night everybody. I will check in a little bit later with her PMPS.
 
Re: 1/19 Tori AMPS 256; +6~228 Flare Almost Over?

good tori report!

oh, and binks wants her to look over this little number he found for her collection...
(the outfit, not the model)

track-suit18983_600srgb.jpg
 
Re: 1/19 Tori AMPS 256; +6~228 Flare Almost Over?

Tori here. I love the outfit and the model well he looks pretty intense. To be honest I like my men with a bit more fur.
 
Re: 1/19 Tori AMPS 256; +6~228 Flare Almost Over?

Hi Barb, It's wonderful that Tori's flare is leaving! And it's great that she and Rocky are at the Full Wolf Moon Party, howling away with all their kitty friends. Rusty fixed Tori a nice pillow in front of the fire and she's happily sipping her hot tuna toddy.

Enjoy your days off,
Many hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/19 Tori AMPS 256; +6~228 Flare Almost Over?

Awesome that she continues to improve - makes us all very happy! :-D :-D

Hi auntie Barb, it's me Mannie. I wanted you to know that we are taking very good care of Tori. Rusty got her a really cool pillow and put it by the fire. I brought her some fleece too. Rusty makes the best tuna toddys - and well.. all is well with Tori. Rocky is watching over her too. ~~ Mannie
 
Well she's back to where she started the day. I won't complain too much. She just ate a 1/2 can of Fancy Feast with a great deal of enthusiasm . That's the best she's done since the flare started. Yes I think she's definitely on the mend. Thank God.

Have a good night everybody.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top