1/19 Tinkerbell pmps 356 / Sienne - Dosecrease ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
Kinda high, dunno why.

I'm off to pick up pecans and dig up banana plants at my friends house. I need a job but I also need some time for me right now. So I'm not job hunting just too hard at the moment. Oh well. :-D
 
Re: 1/19 Tinkerbell amps 357

Hi guys .. oh tink ..what's up with this pink number? Think you should bring it down a few notches? We think so .. pecans, yum .. bananas, yuck! :lol:
 
Re: 1/19 Tinkerbell amps 357

Desi --

I think you're holding doses too long. According to the protocol, you evaluate the dose after 6 cycles. Tink's been at this dose for 10 cycles. It's time to increase.
 
Re: 1/19 Tinkerbell pmps 356

Sienne and Gabby said:
Desi --

I think you're holding doses too long. According to the protocol, you evaluate the dose after 6 cycles. Tink's been at this dose for 10 cycles. It's time to increase.

Will do, up another .5u in the morning per the protocol:

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.

We had a possible contraband issue tonight...I'm not sure if she got any or not, I was cleaning that room and left the door open and turned my back for a split second and when I turned back around she had her face in the dish, but it was empty, she maybe got a hold of a couple of crumbs is all.
 
I don't think I'd increase to 0.5u. You've not been getting PM checks the last few days so it's unclear whether you had pink or yellow nadirs. I think 0.25u is safer. You're just going to need to be careful and make sure each cat gets the right dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top