1/19 Tiggy AMPS 88 +2 83 +4 116 PMPS 407!!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

Its been busy at work and at home so I haven't had much chance to post the last few days.

Tiggy is doing fine though. I was wondering about this dose and then I get a 42 last night. He ate right after so I don't know what his plans were but in the recent past when he has earned a reduction he has sat too low for hours and he didn't do that last night so I still think this dose is ok - he has dropped twice under 50 now. Once more drop and I will try 5.75. We have been hovering around this dose since November. He seems to like it.

Wendy
 
Re: 1/19 Tiggy AMPS 88 +2 83 +4 116 PMPS 407

Weirdness with PMPS! I never see red.never. Last time he got as high as 396 he had dropped to 29 overnight. I wonder now if he did last night too. Guess I need to see where he goes when the bounce clears. Which will be Tuesday since I am in the office lol.
 
The high numbers may be inconsistent with the Relion Prime.

However the all important green numbers are spot on.
 
Ok cool. I just tested with the contour... 333. I can see why meter variance drives newbies nuts ;)

Anyway let's hope he drops again when I am home instead of DH..

Wendy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top