Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
Tess's Yesterday
1/18 RECAP:
AMPS~293 fed 1 oz 4% SmallBatch - Turkey, 45kcal/oz, 174mg phos/100kcal., .4u (.60mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
+3~322 fed .5 oz 0.8% Nulo Duck & Tuna, 34 kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
+6~176 fed .5 oz 0.8% Nulo Duck & Tuna, 34 kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
+10~117
PMPS~113 fed 1 oz 4% SmallBatch - Turkey, 45kcal/oz, 174mg phos/100kcal.,, .4u (.60mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics.
+2~196 fed .5 oz 0.8% Nulo Duck & Tuna, 34 kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
+5.5~186 fed .75 oz 0.8% Nulo Duck & Tuna, 34 kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
+11~229
AMPS~235 fed 1 oz 4% SmallBatch - Turkey, 45kcal/oz, 174mg phos/100kcal., .4u (.60mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
Good Morning LL! Thank you Elsa!
Tess was very glad to have her bean come home last night, sos much so that she left her fuds and wouldn't leave my lap! We had a good snuggle, BTB this morning too. I'm not sure what is goin on w/ the high +3 numbers lately, unless her duration has increased and we are seeing the end of the last dose. The +6 was certainly a surprise today!
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
1/18 RECAP:
AMPS~293 fed 1 oz 4% SmallBatch - Turkey, 45kcal/oz, 174mg phos/100kcal., .4u (.60mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
+3~322 fed .5 oz 0.8% Nulo Duck & Tuna, 34 kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
+6~176 fed .5 oz 0.8% Nulo Duck & Tuna, 34 kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
+10~117
PMPS~113 fed 1 oz 4% SmallBatch - Turkey, 45kcal/oz, 174mg phos/100kcal.,, .4u (.60mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics.
+2~196 fed .5 oz 0.8% Nulo Duck & Tuna, 34 kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
+5.5~186 fed .75 oz 0.8% Nulo Duck & Tuna, 34 kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
+11~229
AMPS~235 fed 1 oz 4% SmallBatch - Turkey, 45kcal/oz, 174mg phos/100kcal., .4u (.60mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
Good Morning LL! Thank you Elsa!
Tess was very glad to have her bean come home last night, sos much so that she left her fuds and wouldn't leave my lap! We had a good snuggle, BTB this morning too. I'm not sure what is goin on w/ the high +3 numbers lately, unless her duration has increased and we are seeing the end of the last dose. The +6 was certainly a surprise today!WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.