1/19: Teal'c +12 97 Amps 101, +2 116, +4 56, +10 83, pmps 106

With TR you can shoot any number over 50 if you can monitor. You shot a 71 a few days back! :-)

If you stalled and shot at 101, your AMPS is 101. You would put 97 @+12, 101@ 12.5 in the AMPS cell in the SS.
 
I would not stall any more with a green amps provided you can monitor. With pmps it gets a bit trickier since you are gone all night. You might want to stall then. Do you use an auto feeder? Leave out frozen food?
 
I leave out food for him when I'm at work. Sometimes he eats it all sometimes he doesn't. If any is left I clean it out and start fresh again. I hate not giving him his insulin. It was nice when I left out Dr Elsey's but I did notice it caused his numbers to really rise, so it's wet food I leave down for him. Never thought of freezing it.
 
I'll try freezing I have trays we don't use would be perfect. Husband has covid. I gave Teal'c his shot husband will keep an eye on him but I have asked him to keep his distance so he won't test.
 
Back
Top