1/19 Shishi AMPS 338 +2 228 +5 189 +11 142

Status
Not open for further replies.

will and shishi

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34388

What I thought was the breakthrough dose for Shishi was not the case. I increased the dose once again to now 4.9 units. And got some PM spot checks to let us know whats happening with her.

There are no signs of a bounce, at least to my eyes, and I cannot explain the incident on 1/13 when she went into the greens even with no shot in the AM.

Current plan now is to still follow protocol and increase the dose tomorrow morning. It seems to me that whenever I increase the dose, she adjusts to that dose rather quickly and end up back in the pinks.

Very frustrating but hanging in there, and as always, open to suggestions.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top