? 1/19 RICO AMPS 72, +6 72, PMPS 81 - DAY 7 OF DEPOT BUILDING - NEW DOSING?

Yes, since his nadirs are in the range you want them to be in, you would continue to hold the dose unless he drops below 50 and earns a reduction or his numbers start moving up, requiring an increase.
 
Back
Top