julie & punkin (ga)
Member Since 2011
yesterday
funny how punkin always seems feistier when his BG's are in the 200's - which is where he's been all day. we've had some kitty wrestling, a little bag action, a lot of eating, and all around he's seeming pretty happy.
tomorrow is acupuncture day. i can't tell if he's "holding" the benefit now that we've switched to every 2 weeks. he hasn't been jumping on tables as much, but i have seen him do it maybe once in the past week.
i'm wanting to increase his dose another shade. he's getting 100's every other day and 200's on the alternate ones. see, i figure if i say it here then maybe he'll read it and get consistently into the 100's. YA HEAR ME PUNKIN?! aw, i love the little guy! cat_pet_icon
funny how punkin always seems feistier when his BG's are in the 200's - which is where he's been all day. we've had some kitty wrestling, a little bag action, a lot of eating, and all around he's seeming pretty happy.
tomorrow is acupuncture day. i can't tell if he's "holding" the benefit now that we've switched to every 2 weeks. he hasn't been jumping on tables as much, but i have seen him do it maybe once in the past week.
i'm wanting to increase his dose another shade. he's getting 100's every other day and 200's on the alternate ones. see, i figure if i say it here then maybe he'll read it and get consistently into the 100's. YA HEAR ME PUNKIN?! aw, i love the little guy! cat_pet_icon