1/19 PHOEBES AMPS 126 +2 109 +4 77 +6 77 PMPS 96

Status
Not open for further replies.
Anytime you need a break from testing and some more sleep, it's OK to reduce. It may be temporary and you may have to go back up, but maybe not. Note to any lurkers - this suggestion is for Angela and her cat only. Her cat likely has a high dose condition and is quite well regulated.
 
I would try 1 unit. Her nadirs are in the 70's, you don't want them going a lot higher. As far as how long a break is for sleep, that's up to you and your body.:bighug: I often took a break, and a few days later Neko was working the new reduced dose so I stuck with it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top