1/19 Munchie PMPS 328

Status
Not open for further replies.

ewest

Member Since 2011
Last Condo

Munchie saw a yellow last night which was great. I got pinks for AMPS and PMPS. Today was her 6th cycle on the reduced dose. Don't know what her numbers were during day today but evening cycle last night was still higher than what we want. Thinking I may need to increase her up .25 but going to see where she goes tonight on dose since I wasn't able to get a reading on her daytime cycle today and I notice that some of her more recent blue cycles ended in pink.
 
Good luck with the dosecrease, when you decide to do it. Are you going to be home to monitor that day?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top