1/19 Mikey PMPS 487, +1 450, +2 340 +3 277 (AM +10 567 boing)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marycatmom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...0-wishing-for-mr-greenie.131645/#post-1354571

Happy MLK Day!

I'm am starting to return to the land of the living, just in time to go back to work tomorrow. The Clorox wipes and hand sanitizer will be in heavy use in my classroom. I'm sick of being sick.

Mikey is bouncing today. I'm guessing no one is even a little surprised at this. This is his fifth cycle at this dose, and there's been a lot more blue on his spreadsheet and even some green. I'm not able to make increases during the week, but even if I could, I think I'd hold this dose for several more cycles. If we can get Mr. Liver to smarten up, this could prove to be a good dose for Mikey, since my goal is for him to hover around 100, rather than the deep greens. Of course, input is always welcome!
 
Looks like he is breaking that bounce already. Mikey, how about a gentle slide into the blues and greens! :cool::D
 
Mikey, I think you should aim for the grotto tonight. The lagoon will still be here tomorrow.
~ Rusty, LagoonMeister

Chicken soup for you, Mary. Keep your distance from those students!

Ella
 
maybe forgo the handwash etc. infect everyone and get a few more days off :) sorry that was evil serryn speaking but mikey is so pretty I doubt I could ever bear to leave him!

Surf safe today Mikey :cool:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top