1/19 Marley AMPS 352, +3 204, +4 208, PMPS 210, +2 184, +3 201,+4 162

Ok thank you. Do you think I need to raise the dose? Or maybe bouncing as went low in the hint?
Yes. I was wondering whether you need to go back up in dose. You could increase from tomorrow and this time follow the rule for cats who do not hold reductions i.e. he would need to drop between 40 and 50 on 3 separate days to earn a reduction. A drop below 40 would be an immediate reduction though.

The other option is to take a skinny increase. So between 2.25u and 2.5u. The challenge is to draw that dose consistently though.
 
Sorry it's taken me ages to reply. I kept coming to reply about which I was going to choose and then changing my mind!

Finally I filled the syringe with 2.5 but when I tested him and it was 210 ive now wondered if I should go with 2.25f.

Any thoughts?

I should be injecting as we speak
 
Last edited:
Back
Top