1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596, +6/HI, PMPS 485, FUR SHOT

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
yesterdays condo


'Morning all,
Happy to see yellow! Maybe this dose will get him off those red/pink #'s. I managed to get him on the 2nd poke, free hand. That might be easier, I could see and feel it that time.

Thank you all for your words of encouragement last night, Lucian and I are having a really rough go of it.
After last night, not getting to bed until 2:30, I might try to catch another hour this morning.

Wishing everyone a green day!

Debbie and Lucian

Special thanks to Marje, who did Lucian's profile.
I still don't know how to link back to previous condo. Maybe someone could PM me and give me directions, instead of taking up board space?
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237

~O) Good morning Debbie ~O) :smile:

Just dropped in to say Hi and that you're doing great :thumbup
I know there's a steep learning curve, ears can seem bloodless, and all the other trials and bumps in the road.
Glad to see you're testing freehand, much more control.
You're in the absolutely right place, and everyone here will help and support you guys :-D

BTW, Lucian looks kind of like Silver Simon (if Simon dropped about 5lbs :lol: )
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237

Thanks Bruce. Lucian is a little too thin right now, hopefully that will change soon. His weight loss is one of the things that sent us to the vet. Not sure exactly what he weighs, but roughly 7 lbs. I had to weigh him with me on a bathroom scale.
Simon is beautiful, that's what Lucian normally looks like. Do you know 'what' he is? Vet always says DSH, pretty generic. Just wondered what kind of bloodline my boy might have.

Debbie and Lucian
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237

Simon is DSH too, like you said, vet lingo for "of unknown lineage" :lol:
I've had people say he might have some "Russian Blue" in him (link is to Google images) Lucian & Simon would fit right in on that page.. :smile:
Simon's weighs 14 lbs at present, his pre-FD weight was once 22 lbs :oops: and that was on expensive prescription
"Weight Control" dry cat food :evil:
Hopefully when Lucian settles in and the FD is more controlled, you'll see some weight gain.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237

Linking to a previous condo isn't that hard as long as you know how to cut and paste. Here's what you do:
  • Go to your condo from the previous day.
  • If you look toward the top of your browser, there's a line of information that has the location of that page. It begins with a "www" or an "http:".
  • Highlight the entire block of text with the location information.
  • Copy the link.
  • Open a new message for your condo for today.
  • Above the text box, there are buttons. Click on the button with the URL label. This will insert a code that looks like .
  • In between the two sets of brackets, paste the location information for your previous day's condo. It will look like location code is pasted here.
  • You're done!!

If you want to call the link something like, "Yesterday's Condo", you modify the above just a little. Instead of the location information being between the brackets, what you do looks like this: whatever you want to call the condo goes here. The important thing is to remember the = (equal sign) in the first set of brackets.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237

Hi Debbie & Lucian,

Good job getting blood this morning! I read in your condo yesterday that you were having problems with bubbles in the syringe. Here is my "technique" for avoiding bubbles:

1. work the plunger back and forth a few times to loosen it up.
2. push the plunger all the way in FORCEFULLY and hold it there.
3. still holding the plunger all the way in, invert the insulin pen/vial and insert the needle into the rubber gasket of the insulin pen, ease up on the plunger, and SLOWLY draw out more insulin than you need (1/2 to 1 unit more than you need).
4. with the tip of the needle over a paper towel, slowly TWIST the end of the plunger until you reach your correct dose. (Twisting is easier and more accurate than pushing).
5. give the shot.

The key here is step #2, forcefully holding the plunger all the way in. This expels any air that might be hiding in the syringe and doesn't allow any additional air to get into the syringe.

To link your yesterday's condo to your present condo do the following: Put the cursor on the main subject line of yesterday's condo to highlight it (you can do this straight from the list of topics in the Lantus Forum, you don't have to open yesterday's condo). Right click (PC) or Control click (Mac). A drop box will open up. Choose "copy link" (or similar wording). Go to your present condo. Put the cursor in the place on the page where you want the link to yesterday's condo to appear. Click the URL button. Go to the "Edit" button on your browser; when the dropdown list appears, click "paste".
[My post crossed with Sienne's!

Good luck today. Lucian will be fine.

Ella & Rusty

p.s. Rusty has very thin ears and I almost always go all the way through when I prick with the lancet device (even when it is set at the lowest number). It doesn't bother him at all. I always have a sterile gauze pad on the underside of the ear and after taking the test I wrap it around the ear and put gentle pressure on it to staunch the blood. Putting gentle pressure after finishing the test helps to avoid bruising. By the way, many cats do not like to have the test strip touch the ear. Some brands of strips have sharp edges. Try to just touch the blood drop, not the ear.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596

Test is very high, but he is freaking out. He is so traumatized from last night, he won't come to me even for treats. I read that their BG will jump extremely fast when stressed and he's certainly stressed. I know he got his shot this morning, should be lower, but he is very skittish right now and was fighting me severely. I would be more concerned if it was that high and we had a calm night, ya know?
Yeah, he's afraid of me now, won't even come into the kitchen with me and I test in the living room. Don't know how to calm him down, but I can't get an accurate reading with him buggin' out.
I'm going to try to get him to take a nap with me.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596

yay! Glad you managed to do the testing and found a technique that works for you! (touch wood)

Nice to see a yellow this morning, even if he is bouncing off it. Lets hope he comes down soon!
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596

Perhaps a Feliway collar or Feliway calming spray or diffuser would calm him down? Worth a try. YOu can buy these products at any pet shop.

Ella
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596

Morning guys read your condo yesterday I am so sorry for what you are going through. I PROMISE it does get easier!!! We have all been in your position and were all overwhelmed but you are doing great. It will become a routine for both of you before you know it. Lucian is sensing your nervousness and he is becoming more stressed also. I think freehanding with the lancet is much easier and like Sienne said yesterday the ears learn to bleed. I barely have to poke Scrabble anymore. Sending prayers and hugs to you to help you through this. You are in the right place for advice/venting anything you need to get through it. Hope you get a nap in and wake up refreshed. Take care and try to have patience!
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596

I'm not familiar with the Feliway products, but will check that out

Last 2 tests, I've done free hand, had to poke twice each time, I think I hold back the 1st time, afraid of hurting him, so I don't even break the skin, but do get it the 2nd time without much more pressure. The skin is a lot tougher than you expect, but you can't tell that with the lancet. I think a few more times and I'll be better free hand and not have to keep poking him multiple times, which is what has him so freaked out right now. 2 is still better than 6 with no result.

I did go get him and put him in bed with me. He was all stiff and buggin'. But I held him beside me and kept petting and talking to him and in a few minutes I felt the stiffness start to relax a bit. He finally relaxed, gave me some purring, tucked his head under and dozed for a few min, then got down on his own. I'll try to do that a couple times a day so he doesn't think, every time I picked him up, he's getting poked. Like I said last night, he's never been a lap cat, but slept with me.

I test on the couch, I think I'll start moving it around, in the chair, in the dining room, etc. Although most people have a specific place they test. He won't get near me if he sees me on the couch, even for treats, so have to get him to relax more. If anyone else has ideas, please put it out there. But I won't test in the bedroom, just because that is the only place he ever cuddles and I don't want to ruin that. I pick him up and put him on the table for his shot. Give him a treat and shoot while he's eating it. Fast and easy. Wish testing was that way.

I did get an hour nap, that helps. :smile:
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596

Woo-hoo! I was hoping to see you got some testing in when I clicked on your condo today! Great job! Lucian knows you're helping him. Hopefully you can bond with him a little more as time goes on. Very sweet he at least let you know all is not lost with his time on the bed with you. cat_pet_icon Keep it up, guys!
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596

Great job today, Debbie!!! I never could use the lancet....Gracie hated the clicking by her ear. And as I said before, her ears bleed so well now that when they are warm, I barely have to touch the lancet to them and they give me a nice drop. You are making great progress.

Also, while some cats do superb with the same testing spot, I never did that with Gracie. I just test her wherever she is and she's fine with it. I think if Lucian is associating one spot with a "bad" thing, it is wise to move it around. But also...do as you are doing...pick him up and
love on him really often so he doesn't think every time you pick him up, you poke him.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596

Morning! So sorry you're having so much trouble with testing. I wanted to offer a few more tips to see if any of these might help:

  • If you're using the Lancet pen, the hole on the bottom where the lancet comes out is sometimes off-center, depending on the pen. What I do is check where the hole is, align my finger with the front of the ear in the area I'm going to be testing him, then press the pen against the back of the ear, sliding it toward the edge till I can just feel the outside ridge of the hole against my forefinger. This keeps the lancet poking more toward the edge of the ear.
  • I also try not to "pinch" the ear. I do this by gently pressing the side of my forefinger against the inside of his ear with the side of my thumb along the top of his ear to hold it firmly (but not tightly) in place. Then, I still have the freedom to adjust my grip up and down and sideways as needed and he doesn't feel like he's being grabbed by the ear.
  • Michelangelo recently went through this stage where it wasn't the poking or the testing that bothered him but the pressure I applied to his ear afterward (this helps stem the bleeding and reduces chances of bruising and scabbing). It turns out that recently, I had bought a different brand of paper towels because they were all out of my regular brand. This new brand was much harsher on the ear. I switched to my regular brand and had no more problems. So it can be something as small as the tissue, toilet paper, cotton swab, or paper towel that that is affecting your success. Lucian could very well be anticipating this, so he might show his displeasure about it from the beginning.
  • Speaking of small changes, the first few times I tried to test Mikey, I had to practically tie him up and I felt like I was torturing him. It would usually require the help of someone else just to hold him! Then, one day, I was struggling with him in my lap, trying to keep him pinned so I could get his ear to test and I shifted positions. I brought my knee up and adjusted him so he was slightly raised and his paws resting on that knee. He immediately stilled and became docile and I have never had a problem since! So, perhaps even adjusting your position might help?
  • Different glucometers require different amounts of blood. The first month I tested Mikey, I used the ReliOn Micro because it only requires .3µL and it gives a warning beep about 15-30 seconds before it times off, giving you time to get the blood or letting you know to re-insert the test strip. The ReliOn Prime or Accu-chek Nano or any of the other glucometers I have all require ~.6µL and none of them have the warning shut-off beep or they just immediately beep off. Once his ears started bleeding better, I switched to the Prime (cheapest test strips around!). I still sometimes don't get enough blood and have to poke twice, but since now we're both so used to the testing, it's not really a problem.
  • The final thing that helped is knowing when to call it quits at the end of the day, grabbing a bottle of wine and a bar of chocolate, and just chilling with my kitty on the couch reading a book or watching TV. Sometimes this would be as early as his PMPS test, sometimes as lat as his +6. Now, I only wish I still had that excuse to crack open a bottle of wine. haha_smiley

Even if it doesn't feel like it, you're doing great so far! I remember being practically in tears by the end of every day for the first week or two as I tried to test him. A couple of things helped: first, a cat's ears are less sensitive than your own fingertips, so it's more of an annoyance to them than actually painful. Second, a DKA or a hypo would be way worse for him than me inconveniencing him a few times a day for a measly blood test where he gets petted and fawned over before he's fed or given treats. Tough life, huh? :lol:
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596, +6 NEED HELP

I just tested him, no drama, got it 1st time. He is so high it won't read, it just says HI, now what? I'm trying to stay calm, someone help me please!
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596 NEED HELP

Even if he is that high, something to perhaps help calm you a bit: "Better high for a day than low for a minute."
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596 NEED HELP

I'm shaking so bad I won't be able to stick him, give me a few minutes. It was a great test, good drop for a change, not worrying that it wouldn't be enough to register, like last time was, had to do it twice.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596 NEED HELP

Go ahead and take a few breaths; Lucian isn't going anywhere. ;-)

Just in case he is reading that high, do you know about testing for ketones?
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596 NEED HELP

Yes, I've done it twice in the last week, both times NEG. He wants to eat, but I'm afraid to feed him. It is 6 hrs till his next shot, this one should have been lower!
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596 NEED HELP

Debbie, Don't worry about this test. Don't repeat it. If he's that high he isn't going to have a hypo! Is it possible that you gave a fur shot last night? Otherwise, if it's nerves, just back off for a while. You really don't have to test so frequently unless your kitty is very low (judging from your SS, Lucian does not have this problem). Why not try testing the "minimum" for a few days: AMPS, +6 or thereabouts, PMPS, bedtime. Lucien will still be safe and both of you can get more comfortable.

If he's hungry, why don't you feed him? He needs his food!

You're doing fine.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596 NEED HELP

I'm afraid it will go higher if he eats. Last night and this mornings shots were fine, I'm sure, not wet spots etc. I don't understand how he can go so high when the last 2 shots were a higher dose, I upped it .5 and this mornings number was the best since last Sunday. What is going on with him??

How about NO carb, some meat?
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596 NEED HELP

We've all seen high numbers. It's OK. They come back down. Feed your kitty. Cats really, really, really like routine. Don't disrupt your routine -- it will only add to the stress.

Leave Lucian alone (i.e., don't test) for a few hours. Play with him. Do stuff you like to do with him and that he likes. Restore routine and let him know you like him for more than his being just a pincushion.

You also need to calm down. Your anxiety is transmitted to your kitty. How about if you go out for coffee or shopping or just for a breath of fresh air. You need to have a life in addition to caring for Lucian. While high numbers really suck, it's Lucian giving you permission to do something other than watch him like a hawk.

You might want to take a look at this Message from Your Cat post.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596 NEED HELP

I have meds for anxiety, I took them, I'm starting to relax. I have NO life, the only life I have is my babies and my job and I lost that a week ago. I think I'll warm him some chicken meat I have for him in the fridge. Maybe that won't effect it much and keep him from being hungry.

Only thing I can think of, is that maybe I mis- dosed and gave him too little this morning, hard to do with 1 eye open and very little sleep.

And I did read Message from your Cat. I've read so much, I can't think straight anymore.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596 NEED HELP

Maybe it's time for that bottle of wine. ;-)

Remember this moment right now where you're at. Take a mental picture of it. And in a month, take it out and look at it again and breath a sigh of relief as you realize how much you've learned and how much you've overcome in such a short while. You won't be able to appreciate it right now, but you will soon. Remember, you're not alone; we're all here cheering for you. :-D

:RAHCAT You're doing great! :RAHCAT​
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596 NEED HELP

I took a small handful of chopped cooked chicken, maybe a couple ounces and mix in half a cooked chicken liver, minced it fine and added a couple ounces of warm water and mashed it up. Not what he wanted, but he's eating it. If that didn't work, I was going for FF salmon, that has only 1 carb.

But I want to know why he's doing this on an a higher dose, has anyone else had this happen? And I shouldn't give him a couple drops of meds, but wait until his normal 8 pm dose, right?
I went back in there and he left, the feral is finishing it off, so I have no idea how much he ate, but at least a little of it.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596 NEED HELP

I don't know if this is the technical term for it, but whenever similar things have happened with Mikey, I've written it off as "New Dose Wonkiness," as a few very esteemed members of this board have called it. ;-) I suspect that might be the case here.

And yes, wait till 8.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596 NEED HELP

I was so happy to see him at least down in the low 2's again and FINALLY getting a +6 test, with no drama, which should have been low. This just blows me away.

So very low or no carb food between now and his PM shot?
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596 NEED HELP

Here is Jill's post on New Dose Wonkiness:

New Dose Wonkiness (NDW)
by Jill & Alex » Tue Jun 21, 2011 8:54 pm

The Tight Regulation Protocol with Lantus or Levemir describes what we've fondly dubbed "New Dose Wonkiness" (NDW) here in LL:

"Many cats will occasionally react to an increased dose with increased BGs - within the first 2 to 3 days after an increase, usually lasting for less than 24 hours. Nobody really knows what the reason for this phenomenon is (perhaps a "panicky liver"?) - hold the dose and ignore the fluctuations."

The concept of "New Dose Wonkiness" is NOT applied to higher numbers which may be seen after a dose reduction.

There is no "NDW" following a dose reduction nor do we hold a reduced dose 6 cycles (as done with dose increases) to "fill the insulin depot/shed".

Once any apparent bounce has cleared, if higher numbers are seen after a dose reduction we immediately return to the last "good" dose as described in the The Tight Regulation Protocol with Lantus or Levemir:

"If the cat will not stay in the normal range after a reduction, immediately increase the dose again to the last good dose."


Hope this helps...
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596 NEED HELP

Don't worry; he'll have plenty of other +6s for you to test him at. ;-)

Yes, feed him as you see fit but try not to feed him within 2 hours of his next shot as this can skew the PS (pre-shot) BG.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596 NEED HELP

If Lucian would rather eat his canned cat food, that is the best choice because it has all the added vitamins, minerals, etc. in it and is "complete and balanced". Lots of foods that are very, very low in carbs are often not popular with the kitties; they will eat them once or twice but then reject them. Look for something in the 3-5% range.

To return to the topic of New Dose Wonkiness: Don't forget that every time you give a dose increase the "shed" has to re-adjust. Lucian's shed is still at the old dose level. With Lantus everything takes time and requires patience.

Do go out and take a walk or something!!

Ella
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596 NEED HELP

No, he normally eats at about every 4 hrs. Here's his food and shot schedule:
7:30 am - test
7:45 am - eat
8 am - shot
12 noon - eat
4 pm - eat
7:30 pm - test
7:45 pm - eat
8 pm - shot

On the rare times I get an extra test, I wait 2.5 - 3 hrs after eating and sometimes when he wants a between meal snack, I give a couple little pieces of chicken meat, liver (both cooked) or a couple FD liver snacks. I f I stay up till midnight, the schedule continues the same way.

Is there something I need to change?
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596 NEED HELP

If Lucian 's body has gotten used to being in high numbers, the low yellow this morning may have made him bounce. Other members can explain it better than me, but he'll come down again. Don't worry! Pepper's AM preshot yesterday was 105, by his PM preshot, he had bounced all the way up to Hi. He's coming back down today.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596 NEED HELP

Debbie

Feed him on his regular schedule except, as mentioned before, don't feed him from +10 to PS...unless he gets into the 40s or below..but then you'll post for help anyway. The LC food is not going to affect his BG that much and he does need the balanced nutrition of his canned food.

It is stressful to see a high number but it's one number, one cycle. I've seen cats in black and red numbers for cycles on end. Lucian is coming down into numbers lower than that. It's going to take a while for his liver to adjust to numbers that are even
a little lower than what they were when he was dx.

This sugardance takes patience, time, more patience, calm. Sometimes kitties are high until we gradually get them to their fitting dose. But he IS getting insulin and that is a major thing. While his numbers may still be around what they were when he
was dx, he's getting what he needs to become healthy again. So just hang in there. We're here for you. We've seen it before in our own and each others' cats. :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596 NEED HELP

I did just get a ketone test, still NEG. He got his 4 pm feeding a few minutes early cause he was still hungry, he ate most of it, not as much as usual, but he had, at least a little chicken earlier. Not knowing how high - HI- is, makes it hard to deal with. I don't think it would have scared me as much if it had showed numbers. I know he hit 700 a couple times at the vets, reason they upped him to 3 units, but he wasn't on the low carb diet then either. I'm not looking for a miracle, just improvement and I thought I saw that his morning with his AMPS after his dose increase.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596, +6/HI

The 237 is improvement! You're doing a great job! As everyone here told me a million times, this is a marathon, not a sprint! Hang in there and don't get discouraged over a couple of high numbers.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596, +6/HI

He is bouncing off the 237... for all you know in fact he may have gone lower before that at some point last night (maybe he even sneaked into blue!!) and now he is reacting to that. Dont worry.. he will come down and we will see some more good numbers.
You are becoming a testing pro now! :)
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596, +6/HI, PMPS 485, FUR SHO

Of all the times to miss a shot, I got a fur shot, definitely. Tried to do him under the table rather than pull him out, won't to that again. As if he can afford to NOT have his meds tonight. Someone strangle me! I know there is nothing I can do about it and will have to wait till morning. But I am so friggin angry with myself for trying to take the easy way out and not put him on the table (the easy way for him).
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596, +6/HI, PMPS 485, FUR SHO

Well, in the AM you could shoot early. If you're OK with getting up at +11 and testing and if Lucian's numbers are unpleasantly high, you could shoot an hour early.

Tonight, maybe get a before bed test and don't worry.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596, +6/HI, PMPS 485, FUR SHO

What can you do, ya know? I would say 'It Is What It Is' But I hate that saying with a passion! :-x
Nothing to be done for the time being. So I got my 1st 'pass thru' fur shot, I'm sure I just joined a club with many members.

I'll try to stay up and hit him at +6.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596, +6/HI, PMPS 485, FUR SHO

If you gave a fur shot, I don't think there's any reason to stay up and test at +6. Just get a +2 or +3 like Sienne suggested and then get a good night's rest. You'll feel better in the morning.
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596, +6/HI, PMPS 485, FUR SHO

Yep, we've all done fur shots. Get yourself some rest...tomorrow is a bright new day!
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596, +6/HI, PMPS 485, FUR SHO

We've all done it, Debbie. It is frustrating but he will recover from it. I think it's a good idea to get a test before you go to bed and then +11 and if he's high, shoot then.

And also....even experienced members who have shot tons of times, still give fur shots occasionally ;-)
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596, +6/HI, PMPS 485, FUR SHO

If I shoot early, won't I have to adjust his schedule?
The reason he is on 8a-8p is because that is what the vet had him on and I read being consistent is important. He always gets his shots between 7:58 - 8:02......I can't get much better than that. :lol: Mostly it's within a minute either way.
I did read how to adjust time in 15 minute increments, if it is necessary to go with my schedule. Of course, I have no schedule right now so I left him where he was.
Yeah, would be nice to sleep in, but might as well stick to a working schedule, so when/if I go back to work, I might not have to change him much. My attorney as been pushing me to go for disability forever and if that transpires, I may want to change him, IF he is still on meds. I'm hoping that won't be the case.

I'm still too exhausted from last night, to get too worked up over it tonight. :lol: Trying to take after my son and say "Sh*t Happens" and just deal with it.

Debbie and Lucian
 
Re: 1/19 Lucian AMPS 237, +2.5/596, +6/HI, PMPS 485, FUR SHO

Hi Debby

The one thing about a missed shot or confirmed furshot is that you have get a free pass to reset
the 12 hour schedule to whatever you want. If 8/8 is good for you, stick with it of course. ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top