Pamela and Lightning
Member Since 2010
1/18
Lightning amazingly had a nice run of greens last night....wasn't expecting that after the pink and yellow PS's! But sure glad I tested at +3 to find that 56!! He dropped down to 40 so he earned a dose decrease....which is so weird because when his dose was down before, it didn't stick and we had no green numbers!! UGH!!! But with today's nice AMPS, I gave the reduced dose of 1.5F and will keep an eye on him to see if he decides to go up or down today....
Recap from last night:
PMPS 243 1.75
+3 56 Fed 1/4 can FF 10%
+4 40 Fed Tsp 19%
+4.5 51 Fed Tsp 19%
+5 54 Fed 1/4 can FF 10% w/ tsp 19%
+6 66 Fed chicken treat
+8 No test Fed 1/4 can FF 3%
Lightning amazingly had a nice run of greens last night....wasn't expecting that after the pink and yellow PS's! But sure glad I tested at +3 to find that 56!! He dropped down to 40 so he earned a dose decrease....which is so weird because when his dose was down before, it didn't stick and we had no green numbers!! UGH!!! But with today's nice AMPS, I gave the reduced dose of 1.5F and will keep an eye on him to see if he decides to go up or down today....
Recap from last night:
PMPS 243 1.75
+3 56 Fed 1/4 can FF 10%
+4 40 Fed Tsp 19%
+4.5 51 Fed Tsp 19%
+5 54 Fed 1/4 can FF 10% w/ tsp 19%
+6 66 Fed chicken treat
+8 No test Fed 1/4 can FF 3%