1/19 Lightning PMPS 366

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
1/18

Lightning amazingly had a nice run of greens last night....wasn't expecting that after the pink and yellow PS's! But sure glad I tested at +3 to find that 56!! He dropped down to 40 so he earned a dose decrease....which is so weird because when his dose was down before, it didn't stick and we had no green numbers!! UGH!!! But with today's nice AMPS, I gave the reduced dose of 1.5F and will keep an eye on him to see if he decides to go up or down today....

Recap from last night:

PMPS 243 1.75
+3 56 Fed 1/4 can FF 10%
+4 40 Fed Tsp 19%
+4.5 51 Fed Tsp 19%
+5 54 Fed 1/4 can FF 10% w/ tsp 19%
+6 66 Fed chicken treat
+8 No test Fed 1/4 can FF 3%
 
Re: 1/19 Lightning AMPS 137

Good morning guys ... nice run of numbers last night for sure .. and this amps is really good looking ... I hope lightning continues surfing today .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/19 Lightning AMPS 137, +2 222...hhhmmmmm

Well, there goes that idea....I hate these dose decreases!!! Guess we are in for a bounce today, hopefully its not too high though!!
 
Re: 1/19 Lightning AMPS 137, +2 221...hhhmmmmm

Hi Pamela, nice numbers last night! Sorry to see the bounce, I know it's frustrating. Hopefully Lightning will keep it low and clear it fast! FWIW, I would have done the reduction this morning too, since there was no sign of a bounce yet. Hang in there, good luck with the dosecrease!
 
Re: 1/19 Lightning AMPS 137, +2 221...hhhmmmmm

Great night for Lightning last night! Hopefully, he'll clear this bounce fast for you!

Have a great day!

Christie and Willie
 
Re: 1/19 Lightning AMPS 137, +2 222, +9 347 official bounce!

Yup, its official, Lightning is officially bouncing now!! Stupid pink 347! I really really hope he doesn't go up much more before his PMPS!!!
 
Yeah, I'm not a fan of it either....at least it doesn't seem to phase him though!! Will get a test in around +3 just to check in, otherwise, its "save the ear" night!
 
Bouncing is officially voted off the island! :lol:
Yay, for greens though! I hope you both are enjoying your evening, Pamela!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top