audravincent Member Since 2022 Jan 19, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-18-jinx-amps-88-pmps-141-2-101.273161/#post-3036510
audravincent Member Since 2022 Jan 19, 2023 #2 Pmps 95 Nephew tested and shot. He got his dinner all at once instead of in three portions.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Jan 19, 2023 #3 I'm thinking he might have to go up to 0.5U. Can you get more tests over the weekend if you were to increase?
I'm thinking he might have to go up to 0.5U. Can you get more tests over the weekend if you were to increase?
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Jan 19, 2023 #5 Yes. At 0.5U you wouldn't need the snack at +8. That's only for lower doses.
audravincent Member Since 2022 Jan 20, 2023 #6 Bandit's Mom said: Yes. At 0.5U you wouldn't need the snack at +8. That's only for lower doses. Click to expand... Ok. Thank you. It’ll be a nice break from hand feeding him snacks at 3 am . +2.25 85
Bandit's Mom said: Yes. At 0.5U you wouldn't need the snack at +8. That's only for lower doses. Click to expand... Ok. Thank you. It’ll be a nice break from hand feeding him snacks at 3 am . +2.25 85