JacksonCatson
Member Since 2012
Jackson had a really good day yesterday -- though his PMPS numbers were so low that I had to stall for nearly two hours, and that was after stalling 45 mins the night before -- meaning that by the time we got to +6, it was 3 am. Yawn. Big thanks to Sienne and Marje for talking me through it.
Recap:
AMPS 218
1.25 u
+6 97
+11.75 89
+12.25 92
PMPS (+13.25) 100
1.25 u
+1 148
+2 133
+3 83
+4 91
+5 86
+6 115
I'm hoping that he surfs today -- lately he seems to be bouncing after a few days of low numbers, but we shall see. I'm planning to do a mini curve for the vet today. And I think I'm going to need to get more comfortable with shooting lower numbers or we're going to have to keep pushing back shot times, which definitely has its disadvantages!
Have a good day, all!
Recap:
AMPS 218
1.25 u
+6 97
+11.75 89
+12.25 92
PMPS (+13.25) 100
1.25 u
+1 148
+2 133
+3 83
+4 91
+5 86
+6 115
I'm hoping that he surfs today -- lately he seems to be bouncing after a few days of low numbers, but we shall see. I'm planning to do a mini curve for the vet today. And I think I'm going to need to get more comfortable with shooting lower numbers or we're going to have to keep pushing back shot times, which definitely has its disadvantages!
Have a good day, all!