1/19 Holley AMPS 265 +1 288 +6 331 PMPS 248 +1 319 +2 284, +5 192 +9 175

I think Holley could use an increase back up to 0.5 units. When following TR, you hold a dose that has seen green for 10 cycles. Today is cycle 18 and any green is way back in history now.

How is Holley acting/feeling/behaving these days? That is as important as the blood sugars.
 
I think Holley could use an increase back up to 0.5 units. When following TR, you hold a dose that has seen green for 10 cycles. Today is cycle 18 and any green is way back in history now.

How is Holley acting/feeling/behaving these days? That is as important as the blood sugars.
Yeah i guess im bumping her back up tonight.
Shes been her normal self, spicy. Drinking is down and not as excessive, urine is in smaller amounts and frequency and not as sticky. Overall shes improved outside of the spicyness. Shes over the BGs for sure. Shes had to become a purrito more than once lately.
 
Hopefully when she spends more time in good numbers she'll figure out why testing is a good thing. Is she getting treats (low carb) for every test?
 
Back
Top