Gracie's Yesterday
1/18 Recap:
AMPS: 188
+2: 166
+4: 148
+6: 92
+6.5: 98
+8: 63
+8.5: 71
+10: 120
PMPS: 113
+2: 96
+3: 93
+5: 81
+7: 69
+8: 92
+10: 90
Happy Sunday!! Sending out tons of healing vines to all kitties and beans who need them.
Crazy baby alert this morning!!!! Watch out, Tobes!!!! I can hear him in there now cooing which means she is probably whacking him :lol: :lol: We've had our Sunday morning
and paper in bed with a little nap because we had a long night last night. Snuggles done..check; grooming done...check. Wrasslin' done....check. Time for the babies to nap in their favorite places.
We're happy with the response so far to the dose increase. I wouldn't be surprised if she earns a reduction in the next few days but we'll see. Sometimes she starts out great on a dose and then fizzles. But I have a good feeling this time!
The movie was great last night. I'm finishing up my outdoor painting chores today and have to do some financial stuff for mom but I'll be around tonight. Have a great day.
1/18 Recap:
AMPS: 188
+2: 166
+4: 148
+6: 92
+6.5: 98
+8: 63
+8.5: 71
+10: 120
PMPS: 113
+2: 96
+3: 93
+5: 81
+7: 69
+8: 92
+10: 90
Happy Sunday!! Sending out tons of healing vines to all kitties and beans who need them.
Crazy baby alert this morning!!!! Watch out, Tobes!!!! I can hear him in there now cooing which means she is probably whacking him :lol: :lol: We've had our Sunday morning
and paper in bed with a little nap because we had a long night last night. Snuggles done..check; grooming done...check. Wrasslin' done....check. Time for the babies to nap in their favorite places. We're happy with the response so far to the dose increase. I wouldn't be surprised if she earns a reduction in the next few days but we'll see. Sometimes she starts out great on a dose and then fizzles. But I have a good feeling this time!
The movie was great last night. I'm finishing up my outdoor painting chores today and have to do some financial stuff for mom but I'll be around tonight. Have a great day.