1/19 Gracie AMPS 69 +2 79 +6 166

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

1/18 Recap:
AMPS: 188
+2: 166
+4: 148
+6: 92
+6.5: 98
+8: 63
+8.5: 71
+10: 120
PMPS: 113
+2: 96
+3: 93
+5: 81
+7: 69
+8: 92
+10: 90


Happy Sunday!! Sending out tons of healing vines to all kitties and beans who need them.

Crazy baby alert this morning!!!! Watch out, Tobes!!!! I can hear him in there now cooing which means she is probably whacking him :lol: :lol: We've had our Sunday morning ~O) and paper in bed with a little nap because we had a long night last night. Snuggles done..check; grooming done...check. Wrasslin' done....check. Time for the babies to nap in their favorite places.

We're happy with the response so far to the dose increase. I wouldn't be surprised if she earns a reduction in the next few days but we'll see. Sometimes she starts out great on a dose and then fizzles. But I have a good feeling this time!

The movie was great last night. I'm finishing up my outdoor painting chores today and have to do some financial stuff for mom but I'll be around tonight. Have a great day.
 
It's January....what are you planting? Just curious, since it's "winter" here. Sort of. :lol:
 
Hi Marje:

Looks like Gracie likes that new dose. Hope she doesn't come up to much more this afternoon. Just surf in in the cool blues a while, Gracie!

It does sound funny to be planting in January, but I just finished putting in some daffodil bulbs. The ones I planted last year have started to sprout, and the freesia from last year sprouted before Christmas. With this crazy, warm weather we're having, I think my roses will be blooming before I'm done pruning them! Don't you love living in the west? (Sorry, easterners and mid-westerners! :lol: )

What movie did you go see?
 
Maybe Gracie just decided that she isn't too cool with the new dose!! That's a spike at the wrong time, Princess Gracie!!

Thanks, Marge, for helping me with the Allerplex dose. We are now dosing BID. I think Rusty had less congestion this morning, but time will tell.

Off to the potluck.

Ella & Rusty
 
:lol: :lol: :lol: I'm not planting....I'm painting.

Although it is 70 degrees today. ;-) but that's why I'm painting :-D
 
I have to say again, I think it's so cute that Tobey coos while getting whacked! ;-) I'm glad everyone had a nice relaxing Sunday morning snuggle. Come back down please, LBG! Your beans are contemplating a reducie, so you show them how much you like green! Hope your chores are going well and that you have a good rest of your Sunday, Marje :-D
 
Marje and Gracie said:
:lol: :lol: :lol: I'm not planting....I'm painting.

Although it is 70 degrees today. ;-) but that's why I'm painting :-D

ohmygod_smile
Time for some new bifocals.
 
Although you could be planting... :lol: :lol: :lol: Back to the lagoon, baby girl. Thank you for the yoga URL, my niece is checking it out. :-D
Liz
 
Sounds like LBG had a very busy morning :-D How sweet that Tobey coos while being whacked~ he really loves her♥
Have a good night, Marje!
 
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I could be planting LOTS of things. It's really warm here.

Bouncy bounce. Looks like we will get some sleep tonight.
 
well now i'm really jealous! we've been solidly in the 30's, which wouldn't be so bad, but we've got some kind of awful inversion going on and have been fogged in for at least 2 weeks solid. as in, without a break. as in, NO SUN. it's like i live in the twilight zone. (cue Twilight Zone muzak) :lol:

what a perfect way to start your day! hope you had a little time to yourself, too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top