1/19 Garland AMPS 287 +6 343 PMPS 307

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Violet,
I'm sorry that Garland lost momentum because the insulin pens had apparently lost potency. It might take a while to get her back on track, but i'm sure she will get there. It looks as if the bounce from those recent blues that you saw after starting the new pen hasn't cleared yet (it could take up to 72 hours). And you also raised the dose today, throwing the possibility of a new round of New Dose Wonkiness into the mix. But it looks to me that you are following the protocol and I think you should see some positive results soon. I hope someone with more skill at interpreting spreadsheets will be along to take a look at Garland's SS. On the bright side: no ketones; the infection is healed.

Hang in there Violet! I know it can be tough to be doing everything correctly and yet not seeing results. You will see some better numbers soon.

Have a lovely evening and try not to worry. Just keep on truckin'!

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top