1/19 Fistuk AMPS 90, +5 68, +9 85 PMPS 95, +3 95, +4.5 94, +10 97

Fistuk & Shelly

Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-104-2-99-4-113-6-113.285749/#post-3144776

Hello beautiful people :)

SO. I got the job :joyful: I'm starting on Monday!

The cat sitter was great. She'll get the hang of everything with all the ritual and supplements and all but for a first time she was absolutely amazing!

After the low nadir yesterday Fistuk had a bouncy night. I'm happy to see he's coming back to having nice nadirs. So we're holding the dose and see where he's going with it.

Fistuk's hind legs are really weak. The poor little one finds it difficult to get into motion even with the massage. The vet is coming on Wednesday morning.

I'm absolutely exhausted. I hardly had sleep now for two nights. I think I'm going to just sleep as much as I can over the weekend.

Wishing you all a happy fuuriday :bighug:
 
Evinging Shelly
This is for getting the job
upload_2021-1-24_8-19-55-gif.59511



I'm glad you were happy with the cat sitter. I'm sure she'll get the hang of everything .
What beautiful greens today !
I'm so sad to hear Fistuk's legs are very weak, hopefully when the vet comes to your house and gives him the injections for it they will help.
Again congrats on landing the job.
Was wondering if you have an automatic feeder
I hope you can get lots of sleep over the weekend :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Congratulations, Shelly! We knew you’d get the job! :)Very happy for you. And glad that kitty sitter was great. Such a relief to you to be able to help with Fistuk.
He’s having a nice cycle!
I hope his little legs feel better. Glad the vet will come see him and hope they have a suggestion to help.
Get some rest. You need it. Big hugs to you :bighug::kiss::bighug:
 
Evinging Shelly
This is for getting the job
upload_2021-1-24_8-19-55-gif.59511



I'm glad you were happy with the cat sitter. I'm sure she'll get the hang of everything .
What beautiful greens today !
I'm so sad to hear Fistuk's legs are very weak, hopefully when the vet comes to your house and gives him the injections for it they will help.
Again congrats on landing the job.
Was wondering if you have an automatic feeder
I hope you can get lots of sleep over the weekend :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
That's so cute and sweet, Diane :kiss:
It's a great relief to have a sitter I can trust.
Yes, it's sad to see Fistuk like that. I'm confident that the injection will help him. In the meantime he gets extra kisses :joyful:
I will get at some point an automatic feeder but I suspect it won't work. Fistuk just sleeps when I'm not around. Even when I leave a plate of food just next to him he doesn't bother.
I hope to catch up with some sleep :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Congratulations, Shelly! We knew you’d get the job! :)Very happy for you. And glad that kitty sitter was great. Such a relief to you to be able to help with Fistuk.
He’s having a nice cycle!
I hope his little legs feel better. Glad the vet will come see him and hope they have a suggestion to help.
Get some rest. You need it. Big hugs to you :bighug::kiss::bighug:
Thanks, Staci :) It was very reassuring to have your confidence in me :kiss:
The vet said she has great success with that injection and that it's not risky for the kidney so it sounds good.
I hope you're having a good furriday :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Great, Shelly, congratulations!
I am glad the sitter was great, too, that is so important to know people who can help!
I hope the vet gets an idea and helps his legs.
 
Back
Top